Department of Economics

The Department of Economics was established since the inception of the college in 1974. The department offers BA (Honours) Course as per Nagaland University guidelines.

List of Faculty

1. Dr. K.Zumomo Ovung     Associate Professor (HoD)         M.A., Ph.D, NEHU

2. Dr. N. Renthungo Patton     Assistant Professor                 M.A., Ph.D, NU

3. Dr. Roland. K. Kikon       Assistant Professor                      M.A., (NET), Ph.D, NU