Department of Political Science

The department of Political Science has been established since the inception in 1974. The department offers BA(Honours) Course as per Nagaland University the guidlines.

List of Facutly

1. Mr. Amos Ovung                    Associate Professor M.A., JNU,

2. Mr.Mhalevolie Solo (HoD)     Assistant Professor M.A., Pune University

3. Ms. Neiphinuo  Zatsu            Assistant Professor M.A., (NET),  Nagaland University

4. Mr. Chanchithung Kithan      Assistant Professor M.A., (NET),  Nagaland University

5. Ms. Narotila Imchen              Assistant  Professor M.A, M.Phil, NET, Delhi University