Department of Political Science

The department of Political Science has been established since the inception in 1974.
The department offers BA(Honours) Course as per Nagaland University the guidelines.


Mr. Amos OvungAssociate ProfessorM.A., JNU
Mr.Mhalevolie SoloAssistant Professor (HOD)M.A., Pune University
Ms. Neiphinuo ZatsuAssistant ProfessorM.A., (NET), Nagaland University
Mr. Chanchithung KithanAssistant ProfessorM.A., (NET), Nagaland University
Ms. Narotila ImchenAssistant ProfessorM.A, M.Phil, NET, Delhi University

Syllabus – BA Political Science